Our knowledge to your advantage –
this is what made to measure means to us

COST CONSULTANCY

Cost effectiveness and cost security for the design and execution phases is usually of paramount importance to investors, users and clients.

 

With our specialist cost consultants we not only estimate the construction costs, but also manage the costs through the whole design, execution and life cycle of a property and so enable the client to meet the budgeted costs, planned cash flow and return on investment envisaged.

 

We analyse project costs in order to give the client a transparent and clear basis on which to make decisions – in the best case at the beginning of a project: the earlier decisions can be made, the greater the cost effectiveness.

 

For investors it is a great advantage to have feasibility studies as a planning basis at a very early stage, and in the whole life cycle of a building in order to achieve maximum efficiency and cost security.

 

Selected Quantity Surveying services  

 

Cost planning

Feasibility studies

Cost modelling

Risk management

Cost estimates

Cost estimate reviews

Finance and budget planning

 

Cost management

Budget controlling

Change order management

Value Engineering

Invoice certification

Cost reporting

Unser Wissen zu Ihrem Vorteil
das bedeutet für uns made to measure.

Baukostenberatung

Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kostensicherheit von Planung und Ausführung steht für Investoren, Kapitalanleger, Nutzer und Bauherren in der Regel an vorderster Stelle.

Mit unseren spezialisierten Baukostenberatern, den Quantity Surveyorn nach angel-sächsischem RICS-Standard, ermitteln wir nicht nur die Baukosten, sondern managen auch die Kosten über den gesamten Planungs-, Realisierungs- und Lebenszyklus Ihrer Immobilie und schaffen so die Grundlage, um Herstellungskosten und Cash-Flow-Pläne einzuhalten und Renditen zu sichern.

Die Projektkosten analysieren wir klar und ermöglichen Ihnen Transparenz und Orientierung als Basis für konkrete Handlungs- oder Entscheidungsempfehlungen - und dies günstigstenfalls bereits von Beginn Ihres Projektes an: je eher die Weiche gestellt wird, desto stärker ist der wirtschaftliche Effekt.

Für Investoren ist es daher vorteilhaft, Wirtschaftlichkeitsuntersuchungen möglichst frühzeitig als Planungsinstrument einzusetzen und alle Lebenszyklusphasen einer Immobilie vollständig begleiten zu lassen, um ein Maximum an Effizienz und Kostensicherheit zu erzeugen.

Exemplarische Leistungsbereiche im Quantity Surveying

 

Kostenplanung

Machbarkeitsstudien

Kosten-Modeling

Risikomanagement

Erstellen von Kostenermittlungen

Prüfen von Kostenermittlungen Dritter

Finanz- und Budgetplanung

 

Kostenmanagement

Budgetkontrolle und –fortschreibung

Änderungsbewertung und Kostenoptimierung

Value Engineering

Rechnungsprüfung

Kostenberichtswesen