The systematic realization of visions
this is what we mean by made to measure

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

With the increasing complexity of property investment and development, the demands upon management are even greater and much less straightforward. The requirements of different Clients and their individual projects can often not be adequately dealt with via the standard professional service regulations such as the HOAI and AHO – instead, a made to measure solution is required.

Starting with a holistic view of the client’s objectives, we develop the optimal strategy to successfully realize the project. Through the respective stages of preparation, design, procurement & construction, as well as commissioning, we provide our clients with tailor made project management support to optimize all stages of the value chain of a property development.

Based on the client’s targets for costs, programme and quality, the project management team clarifies all the conditions which need to be fulfilled and sets up the project organization, the processes and the management tools necessary to do so. A responsible and committed project management team takes care of the coordination of the project parties and identifies the actions required from the early preparation and design phases through to the commissioning and handing over to the client. The setting up of a conflict-free programme to achieve the optimal meeting of deadlines; the timely provision of reliable information for decision-making, including an assessment of risks and opportunities, are the basis for successful change and project realization. Our long experience in the field and the methods developed through this experience are utilized in every step.

We will look out for your interests and concerns and ensure transparency through all relevant project processes as support for successful project decisions. In this way, your architectural vision will be realized and cost and programme targets will be met.

Visionen systematisch verwirklichen
das bedeutet für uns made to measure

Projektmanagement

 

Mit der zunehmenden Komplexität von Immobilieninvestitionen wird auch der Managementaufwand umfangreicher und unübersichtlicher. Die Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Bauherren und individueller Projekte lassen sich häufig nicht durch Regelwerke wie HOAI und AHO erfassen, hier sind maßgeschneiderte Lösungen erforderlich.

Ausgehend von einem ganzheitlichen Beratungsansatz entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die optimalen Strategien zur erfolgreichen Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens. Von der Planung über die Ausführung bis zur Inbetriebnahme bieten wir Ihnen bedarfsorientierte Unterstützung zur Optimierung aller Stufen der Wertschöpfungskette Ihrer Immobilie.

Basierend auf den vom Bauherrn angestrebten Zielgrößen zu Kosten, Terminen und Qualitäten klärt die Projektsteuerung alle dafür erforderlichen Voraussetzungen und stellt die Projektorganisation, die Abläufe und die Managementtools exakt auf den Projektbedarf ab. Ein verantwortungsvolles und engagiertes Projektsteuerungsteam kümmert sich um die Koordination der Projektbeteiligten und zeigt den Handlungsbedarf von der frühen Planungsphase bis zur Inbetriebnahme und Übergabe auf. Die Aufstellung eines reibungslosen Fahrplans zur optimalen Verwirklichung der Termine und die Entwicklung verlässlicher Entscheidungsgrundlagen mit einer Einschätzung von Risiken und Chancen legen die Grundlagen für erfolgreiches Veränderungs- und Vertragsmanagement. Bei sämtlichen Schritten greifen wir auf langjährige operative Erfahrungen und daraus gewachsenen Methoden zurück.

Wir halten Ihnen den Rücken frei und sorgen für klare Sicht auf alle relevanten Prozesse als Grundlage für sichere Entscheidungen zum Projekterfolg. So wird aus Ihrer architektonischen Vision Wirklichkeit und die Kosten und Termine bleiben im Rahmen.